Latest Playlist

Artist: NTRSN
Track: Man Is Machine
Album: People Like Gods

Artist: Halcyon Days
Track: Hard Times
Album: To the Point

Artist: Blitzmaschine
Track: Money
Album: Turbine

Artist: Atomzero
Track: Surface
Album: Symbiosis

Artist: Contrast
Track: Senseless
Album: Antidote

Artist: Harmjoy
Track: The Quiet
Album: Silver Lining of the Mushroom Cloud

Artist: Dreams Divide
Track: Our Creation
Album: Tears from the Night Sky

Artist: Ruined Conflict
Track: Rebellion
Album: Revolutionary Mayhem

Artist: [:SITD:]
Track: Suffering In Solitude
Album: Odyssey:13

Artist: VNV Nation
Track: Retaliate
Album: Transnational

Artist: Covenant
Track: Last Dance
Album: Leaving Babylon (Deluxe Edition)

Die Braut - Soldier Of Pain (original mix)

Artist: Circuito Cerrado
Track: Dance Motherfkers
Album: Distortment

iVardensphere - Ancients (BlakOPZ Remix)

Artist: Youth Code
Track: Consuming Guilt
Album: A Place to Stand

Artist: Front Line Assembly
Track: Pressure Wave
Album: Improvised. Electronic. Device. (Deluxe Edition)

Artist: Ministry
Track: Just One Fix
Album: Psalm 69: The Way to Succeed & the Way to Suck Eggs

Artist: Mr.Kitty
Track: Insects
Album: Life (Deluxe Edition)

Track: Doubt
Album: Revelations

Artist: Vaylon
Track: Only You
Album: Primus